ويكيبيديا:مشاريع ويكي/مشروع تطوير المعرفة الهندسية/كتب ومواقع ومراجع

من ويكيبيديا، الموسوعة الحرة
اذهب إلى التنقل اذهب إلى البحث
مرحبا بكم في مشروع تطوير المعرفة العلمية والهندسية على ويكيبيديا

</font;">



Crystal Clear app cervisia.png
Crystal Clear device blockdevice.png
Crystal Clear action spellcheck.png
Crystal Clear app lists.png
Nuvola apps bookcase.svg

الإنترنت غنية بالمصادر والمواقع، بل والكتب الدراسية التي تحمل شرحا وافيا لأي موضوع يمكن تخيله، كل ما هو مطلوب هو تجميع هذه المصادر في مكان واحد وتصنيفها وتبويبها من أجل معرفة كيفية الاستفادة منها.

المراجع اللغوية[عدل]

- مجمع اللغة العربية - http://www.arabicacademy.org.eg/

- المنظمة العربية لتنسيق التعريب http://www.arabization.org.ma/

- قاموس صخر qamoos.sakhr.org


بعض المصادر المتاحة[عدل]

http://www.sas.org/tcs/resourcesPage.html

http://www.efunda.com/formulae/fluids/overview.cfm

http://www.bbcfocusmagazine.com/news.asp BBC Focus

Laboratory News http://www.labnews.co.uk

New Scientist >>>> http://www.newscientist.com/home.ns

Physics World >>>> http://physicsworld.com/cws/home

American Scientist >>>>> http://www.americanscientist.org/

Discover (magazine) >>>>> http://discovermagazine.com/

Mercury (magazine) >>>> http://www.astrosociety.org/pubs/mercury/mercury.html

Planetary Report >>>> http://www.planetary.org/home/

Popular Science >>>> http://www.popsci.com/popsci/

Science News >>>> http://www.sciencenews.org/

Scientific American >>>> http://www.sciam.com/

Seed (magazine) >>>> http://www.seedmagazine.com/

Sky & Telescope >>>> http://www.skyandtelescope.com/

Technology Review >>>> http://www.technologyreview.com/

Chemical & Engineering News >>>> http://pubs.acs.org/cen/

Food Technology (magazine) >>>> http://members.ift.org/IFT/Pubs/FoodTechnology/Articles/

Infinite Energy (magazine) >>>> http://www.infinite-energy.com/

Invention and Technology Magazine >>>> http://www.americanheritage.com/inventionandtechnology/

Popular Mechanics >>>> http://www.popularmechanics.com/

The Scientist >>>> http://www.the-scientist.com/

Power Engineering (magazine) >>>> http://pepei.pennnet.com/

The Amateur Scientist >>>> http://www.sas.org/

Science Daily >>>> http://www.sciencedaily.com/

KnowledgeWeb Project >>>> http://www.k-web.org/

Green Progress >>>> http://www.greenprogress.com/

Centre of Alternative Technology >>>> http://www.cat.org.uk/information/aboutcat.tmpl?init=1

HowStuffWorks >>>> http://www.howstuffworks.com/

Plant Math >>>> http://planetmath.org/

Math Is Fun >>>> http://www.mathsisfun.com/

MathWorld >>>> http://mathworld.wolfram.com/

Archimedes-lab.org

Cut-the-knot >>>> http://www.cut-the-knot.org/index.shtml

Encyclopaedia of Mathematics >>>> http://eom.springer.de/

MacTutor History of Mathematics archive >>>> http://www-history.mcs.st-andrews.ac.uk/Indexes/HistoryTopics.html

Connecting Mathematics >>>> http://thesaurus.maths.org/mmkb/view.html

Nrich Program >>>> http://nrich.maths.org/public/index.php?

Plus >>>> http://plus.maths.org/

PRISM (Portal Resources for Indiana Science and Mathematics) >>>> http://www.rose-hulman.edu/news/articles/prism080505.htm

Prime Pages >>>> http://primes.utm.edu/

S.O.S. Mathematics >>>>> http://www.sosmath.com/

Scholarpedia >>>> http://www.scholarpedia.org/

everything2 >>>> http://www.everything2.com/

Awesome Library >>> http://www.awesomelibrary.org/

eHow >>>> http://www.ehow.com/

Fact Monster >>>> http://www.factmonster.com/

MIT OpenCourseWare >>>> http://ocw.mit.edu/OcwWeb/web/home/home/index.htm

Open Site >>>> http://open-site.org/

Catalogue of Life >>>> http://www.catalogueoflife.org/search.php

h2g2 >>>> http://www.bbc.co.uk/dna/h2g2/

Digital Universe >>>> http://www.digitaluniverse.net/

Nupedia >>>> http://nupedia.8media.org

Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy >>>> http://plato.stanford.edu/

Internet Encyclopedia of Philosophy >>>> http://www.utm.edu/research/iep/

Encyclopedia Mythica >>>> http://www.pantheon.org/

HyperPhysics >>>> http://hyperphysics.phy-astr.gsu.edu/hbase/hph.html

PhysOrg.com >>>>

DailyTech >>> http://www.dailytech.com/

Science and Development Network >>>> http://www.scidev.net/

ScienceWorld >>>> http://scienceworld.wolfram.com/

Journal of Visualized Experiments (JoVE) >>>> http://www.jove.com/index/Main.stp?

Internet Book Database >>>> http://www.ibookdb.net/

Internet Book List >>>> http://www.iblist.com/

Web of Science >>>> http://www.webofknowledge.com/

http://scientific.thomson.com/free/

WorldCat >>>> http://www.worldcat.org/

Open Library >>>> http://www.openlibrary.org/

Project Gutenberg >>>> http://www.gutenberg.org/wiki/Main_Page